News & Updates

Fuel Surcharge
Holiday Schedule
Alberta Oils Sands current rates
Zone/Postal Code listing
Provincial Labour Surcharge
Update: Non Conveyable Terms
 
 
 
 
 
TForce Integrated Solutions - Freight Transportation Shipping Services - News & Updates - Holiday Schedule
TForce Integrated Solutions - Freight Transportation Shipping Services - News & Updates - Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

TForce Integrated Solutions operates a modified service schedule on Holidays. Please contact your Account Representative for additional details and conditions.

2019

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
All locations

February Holiday
Monday, February 18, 2019
All locations, except Quebec

Good Friday
Friday, April 19, 2019
All locations

Victoria Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
All locations

St. Jean Baptiste Day
Monday, June 24 , 2019
Quebec

Canada Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
All locations

Civic Holiday
Monday, August 5, 2019
All locations, except Quebec

Labour Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
All locations

Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
All locations

Remembrance Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
All locations, except Ontario and Quebec

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
All locations

Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
All locations

2020

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2020
All locations